Uniform Shop


Normal Trading Hours

 

Tuesday 1:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Plan Ahead! Christmas and New Year’s Hours

Last day of trade for 2021: Thursday 16/12/21 – 9am – 2pm

Back to school hours start:
Thursday 20/1/22 9am – 2pm
Friday 21/1/22 9am – 2pm
Monday 24/1/22 9am – 2pm
Tuesday 25/1/22 9am – 2pm
Wednesday 26/1/22 CLOSED Australia Day
Thursday 27/1/22 9am – 2pm
Friday 28/1/22 9am – 2pm
Monday 31/1/22 – Students Return
Morning: 8am – 10am
Afternoon: 1pm – 5pm
Tuesday 1/2/22 1pm – 5pm
Wednesday 2/2/22 1pm – 5pm
Thursday 3/2/22 1pm – 5pm
Friday 4/2/22 1pm – 5pm
Standard trade resumes: Tuesday 8/2/22 1pm – 5pm

(On-Campus) at Buckley Park College

SAVE TIME AND SHOP ONLINE!

CLICK HERE TO SHOP

 

Particularly in their first year at the school, we recommend students come in to the store for a personal uniform fitting.

LOGIN: BUCKLEY PARK COLLEGE

PASSWORD: BUC2081

 

Phone: 9337 3651

Email: buc@dobsons.com.au

 

Dobson's Credit Card Authority Form 

 

Dobson's Head Office

Phone: 8788 7500

Email: sales@dobsons.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

The Uniform Swap Shop is a smart, reliable and affordable way to BUY and SELL your pre-loved second hand education items.  It's a simple process which rewards you and your community.     

 

You can sell anything from second-hand uniforms and textbooks to musical and sporting equipment

 

 

The Uniform swap shop

 

    

 

 

© 2019 Buckley Park College
CRICOS PROVIDER code: 00861K
CRICOS PROVIDER name: Department of Education and Training The Sponsor-ed Group